All summer long the fluffy (or not so fluffy) guys that you’ve been viewing will be traveling throughout the Monroe County Library System checking out all the fabulous libraries that many of us may never see.

Here is a list of all the libraries with mascots:
1. Brighton Memorial Library
2. Brockport-Seymour Library
3. Central Library (Teen Center)
4. Charlotte Branch
5. Chili Public Library
6. Fairport Public Library
7. Gates Public Library
8. Greece Public Library
9. Greece – Barnard Crossing Branch
10. Henrietta Public Library
11. Highland Branch
12. Irondequoit – Helen McGraw Branch
13. Irondequoit – Pauline Evans Branch
14. Lincoln Branch
15. Ogden Farmers’ Library
16. Parma Public Library
17. Penfield Public Library
18. Phillis Wheatley Community Library
19. Pittsford Community Library
20. Sully Branch
21. Webster Public Library