When do you start school? In Chili, where I work, we’ve got one more day of freedom until we have to go back… I say we like I have to go back, but honestly, I’m glad I’m not in high school. People always say “Things were so much easier in high school. No bills, no work…” but I don’t think I’d want to be in high school. It was SO much work! If I did go back, I think there would be things I would change. I goofed off a bunch, trying to look cool in front of my friends. I was too concerned with other things like homework and being on the phone rather than homework and studying. Still, I don’t know that I’d want to go back .

Unfortunately for you guys, you have to go back. The good news is, when things get tough and you need some great information or a place to hang out and relax, you can come and visit us!

