Plinky Question of the Day: If you were a superhero, what special power would you have and why?

Autographed Adam West Photo

I'll start by saying that I love love love Adam West as Batman. If you get a chance to watch the show, I hope you do. Its absolutely ridiculous and perfect. I think I would be somewhat like Adam West. Technically, he's not a "super hero", since he's a regular guy with tons of money and lots of gadgets, but he's still awesome.

Hmm…. me as a superhero. I guess I would want to be able to travel back and forth in time. Sometimes I really have those "insert foot in mouth" moments and it would be nice to take them back. Plus, it would be cool to be able to fix mistakes or prevent major accidents from happening…

What would you have?

Cathy from Chili

Powered by Plinky

