Today I had ALL TO MYSELF! No programs, no reference.

Here are some of the delightful things I was able to do:
*organize my desk
*place a book order (first one I’ve had time to do this summer!)
*making some program displays for my program next week
and
*contact the programmer for my next week’s program

Here’s next week’s program:

Wed, August 4 from 2 – 4 pm
Henna Tattoos & Bride & Prejudice
Join us and henna artist Meena Ross!

She’ll teach us a little bit about the history & culture of henna tattoos.
Afterwards, she’ll create a work of art on your arm or hand while we watch a PG-13 movie that shows what happens when India & Jane Austen collide.
Ages 13 and up are welcome. Space is limited, make sure to register now!
Be aware! These are temporary tattoos, but they can last between 1 to 4 wks!

Here’s a trailer for the movie

