Recently I celebrated my birthday (this would be Cathy at the Chili Library) and someone must have known that I love to crochet, because I got a really cool crocheting book called
Amigurumi Two!: Crocheted Toys for Me and You and Baby Too by Ana Paula Rimoli.Unfortunately, none of the libraries owns it. Ever the librarian, I had to see what amigurumi books were in Monroe County and look at what cute little gems I found!

Amigurumi animals : 15 patterns and dozens of techniques for creating cute crochet creatures
by Annie Obaachan
746.437 OBA

Amigurumi world : seriously cute crochet
by Ana Paula Rimoli
746.434 RIM

Tiny yarn animals : amigurumi friends to make and enjoy
by Tamie Snow
745.592 SNO

Kyuuto! Japanese crafts. Amigurumi
by Tomoko Takamori
746.434 TAK

Amigurumi! : super happy crochet cute
by Elisabeth A. Doherty
746.434 DOH

